2019 July 17th Wednesday

Certification Process

2015-08-15 Source:www.ccc-certificate.org.cn
< Font size: Big Standard Small >

The acquisition of the CCC certificate (China Compulsory Certificate) requires a successfully completed certification, which consists of many small steps. For this purpose, the CNCA has promulgated product-related Implementation Rules for the China Compulsory Certification.
The need for certification time depends on product groups, scope and availability of certification authorities from. According to § 6.4 of the implementing rules on the CCC certification, however, is required by a directional Processing Time: The issuance of the certificate takes place normally within 90 days after the receipt of the application process by the Certification Authority.
According to the Implementation Rules, the process of the entire certification can be described as following:

Catalog

Check of Certification Obligation

Whether a certain kind of product is CCC mandatory or not, one shall refer to the Chapter Scope of the product specified Implementation Rules. Furthermore, consideration shall be given to the jointly published by the AQSIQ and CNCA catalog of CCC-duty products.

[Read more]

Submission of Application Files

The certification consigner shall, after the application is accepted, furnish the certification organization and/or designated lab with the related application documents and technical documentation as per the requirements of the certification plan, usually including: (1) Application form for cer…

[Read more]

Review of Application Files

The certification consignor shall submit all documents listed in the list. The application documents shall be verified, managed, stored and kept secret by the certification organization. In addition, the outcome of the review shall be notified to the customer by the certification organization.

[Read more]

Type Test

The concept of the Type Test required for the CCC certification is comparable to the "type approval" known in the western countries. Analogous to the type approval of vehicles and vehicle parts in accordance with the ECE Regulations, the applicant of the CCC certification has also to submit sample …

[Read more]

Factory Inspection

The factory inspection is also known as an "audit". Factory inspection represents the assessment carried out by the certification body as to inspect whether the COP control system of the manufacturer or production enterprise could meet the certification requirements. The initial factory inspecti…

[Read more]

Issuance of CCC Certificate

The certification organization unfolds comprehensive evaluation to the type test result, the result of initial factory inspection and related documents /information; given satisfactory evaluation results, the certificate will be issued for each certification unit; otherwise, the certification shall…

[Read more]

Application for Printing Permission

All certified products must be marked with a CCC logo. The CCC Mark is either to be used as a standardized label issued by the CNCA or to be attached in form of a self-printed labels or to be implemented in other ways such as injection molding, laser, printing, engraving, press, etc. on the prod…

[Read more]

Usage of Printing Permission

The information of the printing permission is stored in the CNCA database and is therefore subject to the constant surveillance of the Chinese customs. To ensure proper use of the mark approval, the change obligations of certified products such as the expiration date of the corresponding CCC cer…

[Read more]

Completion of Certification

The issuance of the CCC Certificate marks the completion of the certification. The certificates are valid for 5 years. Within the validity period, the validity of the certificate depends on the result of the follow-up inspection carried out by the certification authority. A new certification …

[Read more]

Prescribed Sampling Test

The certification authority reserves the right to conduct a sampling test in indefinite intervals. The scope of testing is usually comparable with that of the type test. The certificate holder has to submit the sample test products to designated laboratory.

[Read more]

Follow Up Inspection

The certification organization shall exercise effective follow-up inspection over the certified products and their production enterprises, so as to demonstrate that the production enterprise’s COP control could keep complying with the certification requirements and assure that the certified product…

[Read more]

Mandatory Change Application

If there is change in obligation due to renewal of the Implementing Rules and GB standards, the certification authority shall make this known online, and so to inform the certified companies by fax, e-mail about this. Upon receipt of this notice each certified company has submitted an amendment …

[Read more]

Charges

The certification fees shall be collected by the certification organization and/or the lab as per the national billing rates for the compulsory product certification. The certification organization shall, based on the state provisions regarding the criteria of billing man-day quantity for the in…

[Read more]

  1. Check of Certification Obligation
  2. Submission of Application Files
  3. Review of Application Files
  4. Type Test
  5. Factory Inspection
  6. Issuance of CCC Certificate
  7. Application for Printing Permission
  8. Usage of Printing Permission
  9. Completion of Certification
  10. Prescribed Sampling Test
  11. Follow Up Inspection
  12. Mandatory Change Application
  13. Charges

Contact

2017年9月21日 星期四

认证流程

2015-08-15 来源:强制性产品认证监管网
< 字体: >

强制性产品取得CCC证书的前提是通过CCC认证。认证实施的规范性文件是国家认监委(CNCA)发布的、以各产品为导向的《强制性产品认证实施规则》。

根据认监委发布的《实施规则》的相关规定,认证的时限受产品特点、认证机构及制定实验室的具体规定等因素影响。绝大多数产品的《实施规则》在6.4条中规定了:如认证通过,则认证机构一般在受理后的90天内发放证书。

根据《实施规则》的相关规定,CCC认证流程具体如下:

目录

界定认证范围

产品是否需进行CCC认证应以国家质检总局以及国家认监委发布的《强制性认证产品目录》为依据,并参阅《实施规则》 “适用范围”条款的具体相关规定。

[继续阅读]

认证委托及申请

认证委托人应向认证机构提出认证委托,认证委托需要提交的资料和技术材料包括: (1)认证申请书; (2)工厂检查调查表; (3)认证委托人、生产商(制造商)、生产企业(工厂)的注册证明材料(初次申请及有变更时):工商营业执照复印件;组织机构代码复印件;如委托人为销售者、进口商时,还需提供销售者和生…

[继续阅读]

申请材料评审

认证机构将对申请者提供的申请资料进行评审,如申请资料需要补充或完善的,将与委托人进行沟通,要求补充提交相关资料;在资料评审完成后,将向委托人发出受理或不予受理通知。

[继续阅读]

型式试验

认证机构在资料评审后制定产品检验方案,包括型式试验的全部样品要求和数量、检测标准与检测项目、认证委托人可以选择的制定实验室信息等。 型式试验的样品原则上由认证委托人送样至指定实验室进行检测。必要时也可由认证机构按照型式试验方案的要求抽样用于检测。 型式试验的样品要求以及试验范围应以《实施规则》…

[继续阅读]

工厂检查

工厂检查也称为“工厂审核”。 工厂检查的目的是检验工厂的质量保证能力以及认证产品是否能持续符合认证要求。初次工厂检查(“初审”)包括对《生产一致性控制计划》的检查以及工厂现场审核。工厂检查一般应在型式试验完成后的一年内进行,否则需重新进行形式试验。 境外企业由于受时差、翻译时间以及距离等因素制约,…

[继续阅读]

获证

在工厂检查以及型式试验完成之后,认证机构应对检查结果以及实验结论进行综合评定。通过评定之后,由认证机构出具CCC证书;如未通过评定,则认证终止。如认证委托人在认证终止后希望重新进行认证,则需重新提交认证申请。

[继续阅读]

申请印刷模压标志批准书

列入《目录》的产品必须经认证合格、加施认证标志后,方可出厂、进口、销售和在经营活动中使用。在境外生产、并获得认证的产品必须在进口前加施认证标志;在境内生产、并获得认证的产品必须在出厂前加施认证标志。 国家认证认可监督管理委员会统一印制的标准规格认证标志(以下简称统一印制的标准规格认证标志)的颜色…

[继续阅读]

使用印刷模压标志批准书

《印刷模压标志批准书》将在国家认监委的数据库中备案,并由中国海关抽查。 根据最新规定,《印刷模压标志批准书》的有效期与所对应CCC证书一致,而非一年有效。伪造、变造、盗用、冒用、买卖和转让认证标志以及其他违反认证标志管理规定的,按照国家有关法律法规的规定,予以行政处罚;触犯刑律的,依法追究其刑事责任…

[继续阅读]

认证完成

一般获得《印刷模压标志批准书》即视为完成认证。 认证证书有效期为5年,在有效期之内,证书的有效性由认证机构的监督结果决定。 如在有效期过后仍希望继续使用证书,则须在证书到期前90天内提出认证委托。

[继续阅读]

获证后抽样

认证机构保留获证后采取认证产品抽样试验的权利。抽样试验一般与型式试验的内容一致。在收到抽样通知后,证书持有者应按时将样品送到制定实验室。

[继续阅读]

监督检查

认证机构将在出具CCC证书后进行监督检查。工厂监督审核的目的是验证工厂质量保证能力以及获证产品是否持续符合认证要求,以及获证产品的一致性。 工厂监督检查应包含以下内容: (1)生产者或生产企业完成的《生产一致性控制计划》执行报告; (2)生产企业《生产一致性控制计划》的执行情况; (3)产品一致性检…

[继续阅读]

变更要求

认证证书的变更分为认证要求变更以及获证企业的认证变更。 认证要求变更包括《实施规则》或《国标》的换版所引起的证书变更要求。获证企业在收到通知后,应在规定时间内向认证机构提交《认证变更申请表》以及要求的各项资料。 获证企业变更包括,但不仅限于: (1)证书信息发生变化(如工厂地址名称变更,产品名…

[继续阅读]

认证收费

认证收费由认证机构及指定实验室按照国家关于强制性产品认证收费标准的规定收取。 认证机构按照国家关于强制性产品认证收费标准中初始工厂检查、获证后监督复查收费人日数标准的规定,合理确定具体的收费人日数。

[继续阅读]

  1. 界定认证范围
  2. 认证委托及申请
  3. 申请材料评审
  4. 型式试验
  5. 工厂检查
  6. 获证
  7. 申请印刷模压标志批准书
  8. 使用印刷模压标志批准书
  9. 认证完成
  10. 获证后抽样
  11. 监督检查
  12. 变更要求
  13. 认证收费

联系方式